Calder Trophy, which is awarded “to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition.”
Henrique, Landeskog, Nugent Hopkins

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy, awarded “to the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability.”
Campbell, Eberle, Moulson

Frank J. Selke Trophy, which is awarded “to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game.”
Backes, Bergeron, Datsyuk

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy, which is awarded “to the player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey.”
Alfredsson, Lupul, Pacioretty

Jack Adams Award, presented to the head coach who has “contributed the most to his team’s success.”
Hitchcock, MacLean, Tortorella

Vezina Trophy, which is awarded “to the goalkeeper adjudged to be the best at his position.”
Lundqvist, Quick, Rinne

James Norris Memorial Trophy, awarded “to the defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-round ability in the position.”
Chara, Karlsson, Weber

Hart Memorial Trophy, awarded ” to the player adjudged to be the most valuable to his team.”
Lundqvist, Malkin, Stamkos




Winter was hooked on hockey by age 6, when she first witnessed a bench clearing brawl between the Boston Bruins and the Ottawa Senators. Growing from hockey fan to hockey player, Winter followed her passions by founding The Pink Puck. While she also loves fashion and the outdoors, hockey will always be her center ice. Email: Twitter: @Winter_Adams


Leave a Reply